Meet us

Stay connected

Meet our team

Branch Chief

Training & Education

Rudolf Keijzer
Lieutenant Colonel
(OF4, RNLMC)

+31 (0)15 28 44111

Deputy Branch Chief

Training & Education

Waldemar Torbicki
LTC
(OF-4, POL-A)

+31 (0)15 28 44625
Torbicki.w@cimic-coe.org

Course Director

Training & Education

Etien Lavalette
Major
(OF-3, NLD-A)

+31 (0)15 28 44344
lavalette.e@cimic-coe.org

Course Director

Training & Education

Joachim Haupt
LTC
(OF-4, DEU-F)

+31 (0)15 28 44696
Haupt.j@cimic-coe.org

Course Director

Training & Education

Manuel Schwarzkopf
Captain
(OF-2, DEU-AF)

+31 (0)15 28 44751
Schwarzkopf.M@cimic-coe.org

Course Director

Training & Education

Primoz Protner
LtCDR
(OF-3, SVN-N)

+31 (0)15 28 44311
protner.p@cimic-coe.org

Course Director

Training & Education

Vera Bekker
Captain
(OF-2, NLD-A)

+31 (0)15 28 44337
Bekker.v@cimic-coe.org

Branch Chief

Conceptual Design

Stefan Hofmaier
Lieutenant Colonel
[OF-4, DEU, A]

+31 (0) 6 53 75 51 14
concepts@cimic-coe.org

Branch Chief

Planning & Coordination

IKM

Jos Hekking
Lieutenant Colonel
[OF4 NLD A]

+31 (0)15 28 44013
hekking.j@cimic-coe.org

Course Admin

Planning & Coordination
Course Manager

Dennis Müller
(OR8, DEU Navy)

+31 (0)15 2844204
P&C-Coord@cimic-coe.org

Student Information Guide 2017

ComGrp

Front Office
DIR/ DDIR

+31 (0)15 28 44796
+31 (0)15 28 44701

comgrp@cimic-coe.org

 

e-Learning

ADL Admin

ADL@cimic-coe.org

Tutorial – How to join a CCOE ADL course on the CCOE LMS server.

 

 

 

Management

PERSONNEL & ORGANIZATION

Ralph Gauderer
(OF-2, DEU A)

+31 652 754 176
info@cimic-coe.org

Branch Chief

Lessons Learned

John Varmark Jakobson
Lieutenant Colonel
(OF4, DNK A)

+31 (0) 15 28 44709

Jakobson.J@cimic-coe.org
LL&Dev@cimic-coe.org

Webmaster

Public Affairs Office

Sven Dube
(OR8, DEU, F)

+31 (0)15 28 44795
pao@cimic-coe.org

Academia

Academic Advisor

Marian Corbe
(OF2, DEU A)

+31 (0)15 28 44525
CMImaster@cimic-coe.org