Meet us

Stay connected

Meet our team

Branch Chief

Training & Education

Rudolf Keijzer
Lieutenant Colonel
(OF4, RNLMC)

+31 (0)15 28 44111

Course Director

Training & Education

Etien Lavalette
Major
(OF-3, NLD-A)

+31 (0)15 28 44344
lavalette.e@cimic-coe.org

Course Director

Training & Education

Arjo Janssen
LTC
(OF-4, NLD)

+31 (0)15 28 44302
Janssen.a@cimic-coe.org

Course Director

Training & Education

Manuel Schwarzkopf
Captain
(OF-2, DEU-AF)

+31 (0)15 28 44751
Schwarzkopf.M@cimic-coe.org

Course Director

Training & Education

Primoz Protner
LtCDR
(OF-3, SVN-N)

+31 (0)15 28 44311
protner.p@cimic-coe.org

Course Director

Training & Education

Vera Bekker
Captain
(OF-2, NLD-A)

+31 (0)15 28 44337
Bekker.v@cimic-coe.org

Branch Chief

Conceptual Design

Stefan Hofmaier
Lieutenant Colonel
[OF-4, DEU, A]

+31 (0) 6 53 75 51 14
concepts@cimic-coe.org

COMGRP

Director of Management

Pel van den Kerkhoff
Major
(OF-3, NLD A)

+31 (0) 15 28 44802
Kerkhoff.P@cimic-coe.org

ComGrp

Front Office
DIR/ DDIR

+31 (0)15 28 44796
+31 (0)15 28 44701

comgrp@cimic-coe.org

Management

PERSONNEL & ORGANIZATION

Sebastian Darr
(OF-1, DEU A)

+31 (0) 652 752 930
+31 (0) 15 28 44012

info@cimic-coe.org

Course Admin

Training & Education

Dirk Beckmann
(OR9, DEU – A)

+31 (0)15 2844502
T&E@cimic-coe.org

Student Information Guide 2017

Branch Chief

Lessons Learned

John Varmark Jakobsen
Lieutenant Colonel
(OF4, DNK A)

+31 (0) 15 28 44709

Jakobsen.J@cimic-coe.org
LL&A@cimic-coe.org

Webmaster

Public Affairs Office

Sven Dube
Senior Master Sergeant
(OR8, DEU, F)

+31 (0)15 28 44795

PAO@cimic-coe.org

Academia

Academic Advisor

Normen Schneider
Captain
(OF2, DEU A)

+31 (0) 651 494 582

CMImaster@cimic-coe.org

CCOE LNO to ACT

Allied Command Transformation

CCOE Liaison Officer to
Allied Command Transformation

Jos Hekking
Lieutenant Colonel
[OF4 NLD A]

Jos.Hekking@ACT.NATO.INT

Modelling & Simulation

Training & Education

Natalia Wojtowicz
CIMIC Modelling & Simulation

+31 (0) 652 752 633

Wojtowicz.N@cimic-coe.org